A.P. Moeller-Maersk expands its Executive Board

The A.P. Moeller-Maersk Board of Directors has decided to add three more members to its Executive Board, all three of which are well-known figures at the group. The board will henceforth consists of six members.

Photo: /ritzau/Casper Holmenlund Christensen

The Board of Directors of A.P. Moeller-Maersk A/S has now decided to add Morten Engelstoft, Vincent Clerc and Søren Toft to its Executive Board, effective from Dec. 1 2017.

The Executive Board will then consist of CEO Søren Skou, Vice CEO Claus V. Hemmingsen, CFO Jakob Stausholm, Morten Engelstoft, Vincent Clerc and Søren Toft.

Read this article for free

Register with your E-mail.
No credit card required.

Get full access for you and your coworkers.

Start a free company trial today

Related articles

Latest news


See all

See all