ECSA pleased with pick for new transport commissioner

The European Community Shipowners' Association "warmly welcomes" the nomination of Romanian Rovama Plumb as new commissioner for transport. The association also praises the nominations of Margrethe Vestager, Phil Hogan and Frans Timmermans.

Martin Dorsman er generalsekretær for ECSA. Hollænderen har siddet på posten siden 2017. Photo: PR / KVNR

Log in to read our articles

Welcome to ShippingWatch. A part of our content is exclusive and reserved for our users.

Try us for 14 days

Try a trial subscription for access to our quality journalism

Related articles

Latest news


See all

See all